F-14 Squadrons of the Pacific Fleet

Late 1996 saw all Pacific Fleet F-14 squadrons transferred to Atlantic Fleet control, the squadrons detailed here are those that deploy onboard Pacific Fleet aircraft carriers and that carry Pacific fleet tailcodes (Nx codes).

VF-1 Wolfpack D
VF-2 Bounty Hunters L
VF-21 Freelancers D
VF-24 Fighting Renegades D
VF-31 Tomcatters L
VF-51 Screaming Eagles D
VF-111 Sundowners D
VF-114 Aardvarks D
VF-124 Gunfighters D
VF-154 Black Knights L
VF-191 Satan's Kittens D
VF-194 Red Lightnings D
VF-211 Fighting Checkmates L
VF-213 Black Lions
VF-301 Devils Disciples D
VF-302 Stallions D

Key:- D=Disestablished Squadron
L=LANTIRN Capable Squadron

[Main Page] [F-14A] [F-14B] [F-14D] [Tomcat 21] [Atlantic Fleet Squadron Histories] [Pacific Fleet Squadron Histories] [F-14A Images] [F-14B Images] [F-14D Images] [F-14 Model Kits] [US Navy Air Wings] [A-6 images]